Kunci Gitar Afterglow by Vanessa Carlton Chord

Posted on
Chord Afterglow by Vanessa Carlton

Afterglow adalah sebuah karya musikal dari penyanyi terkenal Vanessa Carlton.

Most of it is chords but I will add in some of the tabs that you should play.

Intro : C  Am  G  C  *hold the C chord then pluck the A, G, and D strings)

        C  Am  (B : -1-0--) G (B: -0-1--) F 

E : ----------------1----------------B : ---1-3-4-3-1----1------1-3-4-3-1-G : -4------------4-2----4-----------4 (hold note)D : ----------------3----------------A : ----------------4----------------E : ----------------1----------------                    F               

Verses :
C  Am   G   

D     :-----0---A     : --------Low E : -3------
Then go into the C immediately from there.

Then the next part is :
 Em       G
The sun, goes down..

Am  G     Am           Em          Am        C
      And if you could see, what's come over me.

Am             C      Am  C  Am  C
Then you would know.

*Same chords for the next part*

As I sit here in this darkness...

Verse 2 same as 1, just strum a little harder.


Bridge : 

high e --3--
        Hold me

Am               C
now, and ____ the Sunfilled sky?

Repeat this

              C  Am  G
the days gone by...

Em     Am  C  Am...

E : ----------------1B : ---1-3-4-3-1----1G : -4------------4-2D : ----------------3A : ----------------4E : ----------------1                    F               
C  G C

Am (B : -1-0--) C (B : -0-1--)

E : ----------------1B : ---1-3-4-3-1----1G : -4------------4-2D : ----------------3A : ----------------4E : ----------------1                    F      


End : A  G  A  G  A  G  A



Kunci gitar lagu Afterglow diatas sudah dimodifikasi dengan chord yg lebih mudah.