Kunci Gitar Please come home for christmas by Bon Jovi Chord

Posted on
Chord Please come home for christmas

Please come home for christmas adalah sebuah karya musikal dari Band Rock and roll terkenal Bon Jovi.

Intro: A  E  F#  C#

Verso 1:
               A     A              A
Bells will be ringing     the sad, sad news
            D                  Ebdim
Oh what a Christmas to have the blues
           A   D             A    A  F#m
My baby's gone   I have no friends
            B              E   E
To wish me greetings once again

Verso 2:

Crowds will be singing Silent Night
Christmas carols by candlelight
Please come home for Christmas, please come home for Christmas
            B       E                A     A
If not for Christmas,   by New Year's night

               D               Dm
Friends and relations send salutations
A            E           A    A
Sure as the stars shine above
               D                      Dm
But this is Christmas, yes, Christmas my dear
            B                         E    E
The time of year to be with the one you love

Verse 3:
So won't you tell me you'll never more roam
Christmas and New Year's will find you home
                     A    C#              F#m F#m D Ebdim
There'll be no more sorrow,    no grief and pain
             A    F#m     B     E    A
And I'll be happy,    [1: happy] once again
                      [2: Christmas]

               A   D     A   [A E F# C#]   (single notes on piano)


Please come home for christmas

Kunci gitar lagu Please come home for christmas diatas sudah dimodifikasi dengan chord yg lebih mudah.